Whatever People Say That I'm [Import]
Artist: Arctic Monkeys
Format: CD
New: Available $13.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. The View from the Afternoon
2. I Bet You Look Good on the Dancefloor
3. Fake Tales of San Francisco
4. Dancing Shoes
5. You Probably Couldn't See for the Lights But You Were Staring Straight
6. Still Take You Home
7. Riot Van
8. Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured
9. Mardy Bum 1
10. Perhaps Vampires Is a Bit Strong But 1
11. When the Sun Goes Down 1
12. From the Ritz to the Rubble 1
13. A Certain Romance