New Release Round-Up 01-06-23


Sierra Ferrell - Long Time Coming [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Metallic Gold LP]
Iggy Pop - EVERY LOSER [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Blood Red LP]
Destroy Lonely - No Stylist
Twiztid - Abominationz: Twiztid 25th Anniversary
Noah Cyrus - The Hardest Part
Run The Jewels - RTJ CU4TRO [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition]
Anti-Flag - Lies They Tell Our Children
Billy Cobham - Spectrum [SYEOR 23 Exclusive Clear LP]
Dire Straits - Money For Nothing [SYEOR 23 Exclusive Green 2LP]
Genesis - Selling England By The Pound [SYEOR 23 Exclusive Clear LP]
John Coltrane - Ole Coltrane [SYEOR 23 Exclusive Clear LP]
Johnny Thunders - So Alone: 45th Anniversary Edition [SYEOR 23 Exclusive Red LP]
Otis Redding - The Great Otis Redding Sings Soul Ballads (Mono) [SYEOR 23 Exclusive LP]
The Velvet Underground - Loaded [SYEOR 23 Exclusive LP]
Ramones - Subterranean Jungle: 40th Anniversary [SYEOR 23 Exclusive LP]
Warren Zevon - A Quiet Normal Life: The Best of Warren Zevon [SYEOR 23 Exclusive Clear LP]
Yes - Fragile [SYEOR 23 Exclusive Clear LP]
ZZ Top - Eliminator: 40th Anniversary [SYEOR 23 Exclusive LP]

& More .....

For more information on these and other releases out this week, check out our New Releases charts by week section.


Mumford & Sons - Babel: 10th Anniversary

Mumford & Sons - Babel: 10th Anniversary†-†AWAL
A limited edition pressing of Mumford & Sons' much-loved album ĎBabelí, in celebration of its 10th anniversary. The album features hit singles I Will Wait and Lover Of The Light, and this anniversary edition features alternate artwork and is†pressed on 180g cream coloured vinyl.

Early Listen Available Video Available PlayArt Enhanced

Pin It
back to top